MOSAIK Never Say Die Video

April 30 2013

It's been a long time coming and now its here.  MOSAIK's first full length video Never Say Die, which premiered on July 7, 2011, is live and ready for you viewing pleasure.  Featuring Cory Vockrodt, Chris McFarland, Ed Denier, Taylor Hall, Zach Suess, Justin Thompson, Cory McCowan, Josh Mohs, Moses Lake Crew, Ellensburg Crew, and the Tri Cities Crew.  Filmed and edited by Jake Culver.  Enjoy!!